partenaire-alspective
Our Associate Partners
logo-PANORAMA
ALSPECTIVE is a proud member of a global alliance: Panorama Search Group, with presence on 5 continents. Because the search for talent is borderless, Panorama Search gathers exclusive reliable firms with advisors/partners sharing the same values, promoting Inclusion and Diversity, focusing on positive changes through global Leadership responsibilities, for a better world.
AESC-1
AESC, www.aesc.org, is the professional association for consultants who represent exemplary standards in executive search and leadership advisory worldwide. The AESC reinforce the services given to the BLUESTEPS candidates community, www.bluesteps.com. ALSPECTIVE, as AESC Member and elected member of the Council of Euope and Africa, operates at the top of the profession, adhering to the AESC Code of Professional Practice.
Our Strategic Partners
nantys-1
Nantys, our strategic partner based in Switzerland, is specialised in the creation and in the execution of tests and Executive assessments. Nantys undertakes 350 assessments per year and has made 350 000 tests in 12 years of activity.
perspective-2
Perspectives, our strategic partner based in Tunisia, is specialised in surveys and educational projects in Africa. Centred on values such as ethics, innovation and excellence, our alliance helps us to focus on leadership on this continent.
Our Societal Partners
JCI
To support future leaders in 120 countries.
IESF-ALSpective
To support the scientific and research worlds.
QUARTIER-DU-TALENT
To support young graduates from less-privileged educational, socio-economic and geographical backgrounds.
Last Releases
Is it necessary to be a General Manager to be recruited as General Manager
Leadership and human capital
Executive recruitement-ALSpective Advisory in Leadership and Strategy
Leadership ALSpective Advisory in Leadership and Strategy

partenaire-alspective
Nos Partenaires Associés
logo-PANORAMA
ALSPECTIVE est membre de l’organisation mondiale Panorama Search, présente sur 5 continents. Panorama Search rassemble des cabinets de références, partageant des valeurs multiculturelles et de diversité, pour tous les enjeux de: Chasse de Têtes, Conseil à la Gouvernance, Assessments des Talents, Développement du Leadership. Tous les partenaires de Panorama Search sont membres de l’AESC.
AESC-1
AESC est la voix de l’excellence, dans le monde, pour la profession « de l’Executive Search et du Leadership Consulting ». ALSPECTIVE, comme membre du Conseil Europe Afrique de l’AESC, avec tous ses partenaires de TGCL également membres de l’AESC , déploie les plus hauts standards de qualité et d’intégrité de la profession, Code of Professional Practice, pour le bien de nos clients et le respect de tous nos candidats en France, Suisse et Tunisie.
Nos Partenaires Stratégiques
nantys-1
La société Nantys, basée en Suisse, est notre partenaire stratégique spécialisé dans la création et la passation de tests et assessments.
La société NANTYS réalise 350 assessments par an et a réalisé 350 000 tests en 12 ans d’activité.
perspective-2
Perspectives Tunisie, est un partenaire stratégique impliqué à nos côtés et dans notre développement en Afrique. Centrée sur des valeurs d’éthique, d’innovation et d’excellence, notre alliance nous engage sur des projets de long terme au service du développement du continent africain et du développement de notre société dans le monde.
Nos Partenaires Sociétaux
JCI
Pour soutenir
des futurs leaders
dans 120 pays.
IESF-ALSpective
Pour soutenir
le monde scientifique
et de la recherche.
QUARTIER-DU-TALENT
Pour soutenir
les jeunes diplômés issus de milieux
ou quartiers peu favorisés.
Dernière Publication
Is it necessary to be a General Manager to be recruited as General Manager
Leadership and human capital
Executive recruitement-ALSpective Advisory in Leadership and Strategy
Leadership ALSpective Advisory in Leadership and Strategy